Open news feed Close news feed

Serbia cancels visa regime with Armenia

The Serbian government has abolished visa requirements for Armenian citizens. Citizens of the Republic of Armenia are allowed to enter, stay and transit through Serbia within 90 days of crossing the border.

The Republic of Serbia also plans to open a diplomatic representation in Yerevan.