Open news feed Close news feed

Another 14 MPs support snap elections

Featured news Official

A number of National Assembly MPs have signed a statement on early parliamentary elections in December. The following is the statement and the lost of signatories. "We defend the position of the prime minister Nikol Pashinyan to hold snap elections in December 2018. After the resignation of Mr. Pashinyan from the post of the Prime Minister, there should not be elected a new prime minister until the NA snap elections and the current National Assembly should be dissolved." NA MPs: Ashot Arsenyan: Alik Sargsyan: Artak Sargsyan: Arman Sahakyan: Tachat Vardapetyan: Hagop G. Hakobyan: Shirak Torosyan: Knyaz Hasanov: Arsen Mikhailov: Harutyun Karapoghosyan: Samvel Alexanyan Nahapet Gevorgyan: Arayik Grigoryan: Ishkhan Zakaryan: