Open news feed Close news feed

11 MPs to examine facts of violation of confidentiality of telephone conversations (video)


The issue of determining the number of investigative commission members was put to the vote. NA Speaker Ara Babloyan mentioned that it was proposed to set the number of members of the already established Investigative Commission 11. The decision was taken by 47 votes for and 14 against. Five of the 11 members of the Investigative Committee will be RPA MPs, the Tsarukyan faction will have 3 members, Yelk faction- 2, ARF Dashnaktsutyun-1 member.